Support whale is the best @arcange and @surpassinggoogle and slothicorn and slothicorn

in #arcange6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians ?

I want to support @arcange because @arcange for me is the Pope the best although @arcange never upvote @erenai but @arcange already upvote many friends steemians and I am very proud of him because @arcange many help steemian

image

and I also supports @surpassinggoogle because @surpassinggoogle also very help steemians here @arcange and @surpassinggoole is the Pope best in steemit during this time I know.

I am very proud of them and I will also invite my best friend to support @arcange and @surpassinggoogle.

And I also support @slothicorn

And my name @erenai I am very much to say thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73