You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to leave the stone age and visit the iron age.

in #archaeology7 years ago

Great pictures. That spear head on the far left seems particularly fantastic to me.

Sort:  

My favorite too, have chased an intruder with this one

Sounds like one of those crazy moments in life--but I'll bet the intruder was surprised.

Here, I'll just sneak into this place to swipe something. What the...? The owner is coming at me with a spear? Hope he doesn't have a blowgun as well he thinks as he runs off.

Hi @gavvet I've written an article about you, check it out if you can, thanks.

21 Best Steemians Of The Day To Follow 6th August 2017

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jzeek/21-best-steemians-of-the-day-to-follow-6th-august-2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43