You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Telling the story of Archdruid from the perspective of a gamer

in #archdruid6 years ago

We do our best not to harbor the vile swamp creatures lurking with a purse full of ill-gotten gains. The heretics will be found and tossed into the druid fire of Nevermore. We much rather trade the sweat off a hard workers brow as it was honest work.

Now excuse the wizard. I must go out and search for more sheep and ale. These are the things that keep a barbarian happy and in fighting form.

Good day to you barbarian.

Sort:  

I present to you the magician, who is one of the caretakers of the community. This world allows you to find enormous wealth and wonderful stories that have not been seen even.

I with my axe I will take charge of maintaining order and peace. Until then friend, that the powers of the gods be with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84