You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Judgment: Apocalypse Survival Simulation (REVIEW)

in #archdruid5 years ago

So what you're saying is: "Buy Rimworld". Great review. I ahven't played a deep PC game for years. Half Life was the mutts nuts and then I tried that D-Day landing game and that was fum, then my PC got too old and nowadays I keep coming back to Plants v Zombies or Zuma's revenge (sorry, but they're good wind-down games). I should try a resource game though, 'cos I did like the one I played on a my BBC micro as a kid...

Sort:  

Yep... definitely, buy Rimworld!

I remember playing the original Half Life when it came out! It was mind blowing! I wouldn't go back and try it now, I like my rose-tinted memories... I didn't try the D-day game (I know the one, but the name escapes me...), for quite sometime I got hooked at university into the Counterstrike and Starcraft multiplayer scene... well, if you could Engineering and Science nerds hogging the university network resources a scene...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67