You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archdruid Gaming Contest | Gaming Decades: The 70's - Total Prize Pool: 35 STEEMs!!!

in #archdruid5 years ago

I didn't knew @veryspider was a part of this community and a mod for such!!!! <<<<3333!!!!~ Welcome girl~ So yah play PC, we definitely need to gush out about the games we play. :D

(I definitely have a childhood game I need to check back with the internet on the date - I spoil this much now due to my father introducing me to such.)

Him DanceTM.gif

Sort:  

Unfortunately, I haven't had any time to gaming :( since adulting and full time job takes the lion share of my time now and what's left has been used up in tending to steemit and its communities ...

But, I do hope to return to gaming soon :D

Ah, damno mango - truly. Wish we could have some steemit-version of patreon now to help great curators like yah.

But I shall await that graceful day now!!!!~ <<<<3333!!!!~

squints is that a mod for doom?! I APPROVE!

Indeed it is!~
A2CBBB7A-3BDE-445E-9870-BC8DB5A0206F.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88