You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wii U and How it Embodies All of My Old Consoles : Most Prized Gaming Possession

I really loved this post, all that nostalgic talk about N64 and Gamecube then you told us how much you love the Wii U.

The way you put all your physical games for the handheld is what made me interested in reading the whole thing. I never owned a Wii U but you made me want to own one if I had the chance.

The Wii u can emulate NES, SNES, N64, DS, GameCube (Through soft modding) and even Wii Games!

Wow! that's interesting!

Sort:  

I have like almost the complete library of the console in a 2Tb HDD It's completely ridiculous, lol. N64, Wii, SNES. Almos every game Nintendo has published in one console.

If you can buy one for a rather cheap price, you must get it. It's super easy to softmod and a lot of the games don't go over 10Gbs of memory.

I started to softmod my console when I found out I couldn't buy Breath of the Wild through amazon. I wanted to buy it and import it as soon as it came out, but things started to get really really hairy over here in Venezuela and we decided it was best to use that money for other purpose.

And here I am with a super extra heavy modded Wii U, lol.

Wow, didn't know you can fit all these games in less than 2TB.

but things started to get really really hairy over here in Venezuela and we decided it was best to use that money for other purpose.

I feel you~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72