You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My dream game Inner Struggle is grounded in reality – with a twist

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago

Amazing sounding game! I love games with choices that have real meaning (I particularly liked Witcher series), where it isn't sugary goodness or cartoon evilness...

Learning to deal with a new-found superpower is just the thing that sparks my interest. I am sick of games where you are an unstoppable force of nature. The idea that your "gift" comes with difficulties and consequences is a great and realistic notion!

Sort:  

Exactly. It would be a perk with very real consequences. The Witcher series is a good example as well, new games need to improve on those lessons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85