You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Entry: Challenging Gaming Moments by Archdruid Gaming

LOL This is like one of the best quotes ever.

tabletop gamers are among the most masochistic individuals inhabiting the Prime Material Plane

Impossible sounds about right, with all of the enemies harder, less ammo, less junk to sell, less medkits etc. then it takes forever to be able to upgrade your rig... Sometimes it's just too much, but it does make you better at the game.

Sort:  

Oh yeah, @coinsandchains. You'll either become the best damn Dead Space player in your house, or you'll find your limitations and get crushed by them. I suffer no illusions...there's a reason I never tried a similar stunt on either of the sequels. :)

I know my limits, lol. I'm not a veteran I can just barely do normal...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75