You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief History Of Gaming. - This Is My Gaming Story So Far.

Just found this post. Congrats on the prize.

I did many of the same games at sleep over parties. Mortal Kombat was the reason my brother I worked together (probably the only time) to get the SNES. At parties Super Bomberman and GoldenEye were also popular for four players.

I still use my color boob tube tv. When I was a kid I used to love putting my finger on the little light dot on the monitor when you turn it off. It usually gave an electric static shock!

Sort:  

bloody hell... the static you could get from the CRT's... i did a similar thing though i would give my friend a static shock... hahaha... good times man.

and congrats on the win dude. well deserved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91