You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raven the Death Knight. | My Steem Monsters Story/Adventure

This is an absolutely amazing entry to the contest! I love that you take us through the life of Raven from his childhood until he eventually dies and becomes the death knight. I also like that you suggest that he gained his love for weapons from his dad and that you include some details about his training too. Even though he was so strong and trained, the boar got him at the end.. just feel sorry for those priestesses who died because of him but he got what he deserved at the end :)

It's a great story! All of these stories about steemmonsters make me want to finally start playing the game. I have some collection of the cards that I got months ago but haven't had time to actually start playing yet.

Thank you for sharing! Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Thanks for your nice comment! I really did put a lot of heart into making Raven's story! Ultimately, his love for weapons and battles, took the choice from him, making him an undead being to fight until his bones rot.

And you should totally get into the game! It's not that complicated and it's really REALLY fun! I mean, it motivated me to write a full fledged story like this!

Have a great weekend too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73