You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAN Parties (Gaming in the '90s Contest Entry)

in #archdruidcontest5 years ago

My brother had the best LAN parties ever!!!! The house was built for privacy and he would take over the lower level which had five rooms and a library to spread out on. Big tables and LOTS of plugs.

The noise was at the decibil level and the snacks were nonstop. I have never seen such crazed behavior in my life! Those were lasting friendships, even when one of them upped and moved away.

I had forgotten about those, but, honestly, everyone was jealous that my parents opened up the house to these parties, but, little did they know that they were practically on a different zip code with teh way the house was laid out! LOL

Thanks for the memories!

!tip

Sort:  

Oh wow! Perfect LAN party house! Your parents didn't go crazy? Or you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92