You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The silver bullets to making my perfect game.

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago

I would love to see more cyberpunk style games out there. Once in a while I might find a game that had a mod where someone created cyberpunk items or textures.

Ark had a moder that really focused in on it. It had just such fun building blocks to use and some fun stuff styled in that fashion from dinosaur saddles, gear, and transportation even.

I”ve never used VR myself but it still looks rather clunky. sensors, needing a ton of power, the weight of it.

Sort:  

Hey, that's actually quite cool!!!, cyberpunk Ark sounds pretty nice from my perspective. The game that I'm waiting on this front is Cyberpunk 2077 from CD Projekt Red, let's see if it's as good as the trailer. VR is still pretty bad on several fronts, we're still some years behind that front yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88