You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first console and the best choice that I could make in my life - #archdruidcontest

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago

You are a much bigger fan than I was of Pokémon!!!! I only had a few packs of cards and one game I think the cartridge was blue so it might been Pokémon blue. All I know was I got to play it on my Nintendo 64 as it came with a slot to plug into the controller so the cartridge would fit! If I recall its been quite a number of years. I would play that game all night long being a trainer myself wanting to catch them all!

Somewhere I still have a book with all my cards still stored in it. Not quite sure what ever happened to the game. It was not with my other N64 stuff I found a while back.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

If when I was a child, I had a collection of many things that will try to pokemon. Strange those times where I could play and there were no concerns economic :(
But they will be good memories and when I have children I hope to pass by moments as well as mine.

Thanks for the visit friend

A couple of years back when everyone got into I think it was Pokémon Go I was so tempted to return to that world. Going out and trying catch and find them out in public sounded amazing! I just never had the time so decided not to. You ever get into that? I know some people where really into getting back into it and others just wanted their memories of Pokémon to be happy and perfect so they opted not to.

If you play and capture many. But then it became repetitive the game for that reason I left, I finished getting bored because it didn't had anything added

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73