You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry into the "Challenging Gaming Moments" contest

OMG what an awesome and unique review from a classic heart and ass breaker like TimeSplitters, you just describe It better than anyone could do my friend, those memories almost breaking the control to reach the challenges perfectly, the AIMING!! OMG I though that I was the only one who think like that. This is definitively a tear-drop travel, thank you so much for this quality entry and congrats for the Curied, well deserved.

I played It on XBox when I was just a kid and I think that the best part for me was the funny sounds that you can use in the splitscreen madness and the characters (I played a lot with the zombie monkie) hahaha OMG what a time.

Sort:  

UwU ~ Thanks for reading and thanks for the compliments! Zombie -Monkey mode! That mode was truly chaotic yet kind of cathartic.
6E882603-315B-4FDB-8A24-D3AF2384B918.gif

Yeah that was the motivation to games like COD to develop a Zombie Mode. That's the reason lol, what a review! You're just awesome! 🙌🏼🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69