You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My dream game Inner Struggle is grounded in reality – with a twist

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago

Indeed we have seen men fight and shoot with known skill.
An idea of super natural powers will make the game more adorable.
Am not a fan of cheap strength. I would want a player who is so unique and powerful, and with a lot to complete,for example sensing the things to happen next, that would be to prophecy, or the ability to change onto another person or shape.
And it will better be a free choice game, where you would be from to go anywhere,not just given specific missions.
And I would love one that involves exploration of discovering a new planet with unique features.

Sort:  

I agree with most of what you said, apart from the new planet - I don't want classic sci-fi getting into the mix. Maybe discovering a mystical location on Earth would be more interesting.

"the ability to change onto another person or shape." - Omikron: The Nomad Soul does that, and I loved that game to bits. First Quantic Dream game ever made :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63