You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My dream game Inner Struggle is grounded in reality – with a twist

The "super hero" grounded in reality really is a great concept. Where in comics it's usually "Let's do anything and everything in our power to capture this villain" with little to no consequences, even when you destroy the city around you.

I think that's why I enjoyed the recent adaptation of Dare Devil. Where it was an ordinary man with extraordinary talents. Who used his abilities to stop the scumbags of the world. Despite being blind!

A great idea! I'd definitely play it. :)

Sort:  

I haven't seen the recent Dare Devil, but I guess that is where I would go - someone random, anonymous, in a new world where his every mode would take the game down a different road.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63