You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dream Game!

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago

If your post is judged as well, you could easily win with the thumbnail image alone... or disqualified.

I know Planescape but never played it and didn't know it has such an interesting system to replace the "Press space to continue" scheme when you die. Other than having your loot dropped, or your XP decreased, I don't think I have played a game with punishment system as interesting as this.
I wonder why interesting concept like this is so rarely seen in games...

Sort:  

Hahaha, it's not a serious entry rainite.

That's my standard gaming post logo, heh. Glad you enjoy it/think it breaks a rule? As you can tell I am an expert in photo editing.

The key is subtly; for example it can be hard to believe but in the original picture she was not thinking of my avatar. Well maybe she was, but her thoughts weren't physically projected out of her head so we'll never know for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79