You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Entry: Challenging Gaming Moments by Archdruid Gaming

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago

You got a good entry in the contest @modernzorker! I hope you win.
You had explained it thoroughly!
I guess some images and video clips would be much of a factor. Just don't forget to add source links on those (images & video clips).
Some kind of illustrations would also help on your blog.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks, @ronel! This was such a stream-of-consciousness posting that I didn't have any artwork available at the time. Usually I'm better about that in my posts, but this one splayed out all over the screen as fast as I could type it up. :)

Sorry for missing this comment earlier...don't know what happened with that, but enjoy the upvote! :)

Thanks for the upvote! I appreciate it much.
Hope you have a great day today. Too hot in here spite of the super typhoon 'Ompong' that hits the other part of the country today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75