You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wii U and How it Embodies All of My Old Consoles : Most Prized Gaming Possession

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago

Thank you for such personal story, it was nice to learn that your father was and probably still the one who really very loving person, he tried to fulfill your wishes to have computer game, although we know that they are sometimes not so cheap. The game developed are working hard and the companies bring up many different game consoles with plenty of new and modern games. My son now wishes Nintedo Switch for X-mas, even he offered that we order for his next X-mas if it is too expensive this time, that was very sweet! I can understand your father that he sold the older one in order to get some money from that and add a little to buy new for you. I would probably do the same. Thank you for such interesting post ;)

Sort:  

Hey thank you! This comment was really nice and cute, I appreciate it! And yeah, my dad really worked his butt off to give my sister and me the best experience he could afford! I really thank him for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72