You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trip down MMORPG memory lane

Hahaha! A nickname I acquired from my friends when I was much younger was babygirl. It was because I had feelings in the game, which was a big no no, even though I was just a spectator to their drug smuggling and alterations to the drugs, I still called them out. Oh well lol.

You had a local band make a song out of your experience??? Awesome! You're always helping people all over. Im not sure how u do it!

Sort:  

Hahahaha I can't imagine that you get called babygirl!

Lol yeah the local band was also a gamer and so it was fun that they made a song out of the experience of so many people who played the game!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Did you know there is a contest for this post?
https://steemit.com/contest/@dynamicrypto/commenting-contest-for-sbi-shares-and-ulog-33
You comment on this post for a chance to win sbi shares!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88