You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trip down MMORPG memory lane

in #archdruidgaming6 years ago (edited)

Hi! @ maverickinvictus

That's quite impressive post. If I have to say something related to gaming than I 'll say :)
None that any game I more loved then assasian's Creed frenchize. Thanks to Ubisoft for creating such an ambitious game that I survived so long regardless of all mental, social and physical calamities that struck me again after again several times within fast few years.
Apart from this I know not if there were any hidden tales related to gaming experience that had ever happened in my life except one when our one friend was caught by principal holding a pendrive in his hand. It was really a hard day for him and us too. As Gta 5 was waiting inside it!

#dyanamicmarverick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87