You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archisteem 32: Friendly Architecture Curation - Zakk & MB's House in HCMC

in #archisteem6 years ago

Awesome design work! If I may ask, how are you involved in a project like this? And true, the structure of the home is a bit similar to Dutch townhouses. Even my home has floors of 60 m2 stretched to 13 meters long and only 4,5 meters wide. For purpose of having more light, we decided to have inner walls, and that helps. But light is definitely a challenge in spaces like these, and in the example you show it has been handled beautifully!!

Sort:  

True, I respect the architect and client to appreciate the light.

I am not directly involve with the project. This Friendly Architecture Curation series is my personal learning record on going through some good designs daily and write about it. I am still a very young graduate architect in practice and a lot more to learn from the senior practitioners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86