You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Places To Remember - Hunza Valley, Pakistan

in #archisteem6 years ago

Hello @frejafri 👐 thank you for sharing this beautiful story and pictures, I thought that this kind of place only exists in the novel 😊 and what's that fruit or veggie on the first snap😯 did you taste their food too? That lady is really beautiful.. and I hope she has a chance to meet a man who will ensure her tha she's a respected woman, has her rights and not treated as someone's belonging.

Sort:  

I think they are some kinds of pumpkins, but I am actually not sure! Yes we had some amazing food there! Mostly we just gorged on free apples and peaches from the trees, but also had some nice local food with people :)
Yes I really hope she does too!

Would be love to see how's the gorged on free apples and peaches adventures too 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79