You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sweetest Gift of Nature - Beautiful Sunday

in #archisteem5 years ago

Wow, what a beautiful and marvelous post! Bees are such awesome creatures... and (of course!) I love honey. And the lady who has the store next to our art gallery sells marvelous beeswax candles, too... I have a good appreciation for the versatility of bees.

Sort:  

My appreciation for bees has grown ever since I visited this place. Much to learn from them as they are very hard workers. We were not able to buy some candles but I would love to try them. Have you tried it? I'm still wondering if it is really smokeless and if it gives out a honey scent. Thank you very much for visiting my post, very much appreciated.

The beeswax candles I've had have not been entirely smokeless. However the smoke would not be toxic like paraffin candles and is actually purifying.

Exceptional article @watersnake101. Love all your images of the bees and also the location of them. Must have been a wonderful place to wander around in.

We have many species of native bees in Oz. I'd never seen them before, but once we knew what to look for, we see them all the time in our vegie gardens. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Oh wow thanks for the insight. I should have bought one candle to experience it. A great place to visit. The name of the place Ilog Maria, Ilog actually means river and missed to see the river. Just another reason for us to come back and visit. Thank you very much for the kind words. I really appreciate it.

Oh yes. You'll definitely have to buy at least one candle next time you visit. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88