Dome of astronomy and observatory in Taiwan

ASA_0884-Edit.jpg

Taking my son for a holiday trip back to Taiwan and visit the observatory. The Unique shape of the observatory building catches my eyes~ This metal steel dome is actually golden colour ~ I tried a few angle to capture this architectural beauty and this is my end results. I choose to use black and white because I feel it will give a more dramatic and cold steel look.

Below is what it looks like in colour ~~ it is really golden. The observatory is really small but it does have a lots of educational activities for the kids. If your kids love the space stuff, it is worth a while to give it a visit.

ASA_0936.jpg

Sort:  

Great Jobs on this post! My New Bots Just gave you a free upvote! mcg6000(DOT)com/booster/

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58