You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Wednesday Steemit, Share Your Vehicle And Architectural Photography!

in #architecturalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I would like to know where you are publishing the results of the contest you are doing. It is that you say that you give the results the next day. But I visited your blog and found no results. Is there a link where these are found? I participated in animalphotography this week and I would like to know who the winners were.

Sort:  

contest seems to be dead. People ask that question since week but he doesn´t reply!! I stopped participating!!

It's true friend, but what I do see is that it does not allow exposing the posts inviting for the contest. But as you say he does not say anything ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78