Montréal by night

I hope you will have the chance to travel to this wonderful city. If you go there (or live there) take the time to enjoy it at night. During the winter everything is so calm it seems like you are the only one in the streets.

Here is my first contribution tu the #architecturalphotography by @juliank
Hope you enjoy it !

tumblr_o3qvri5Ptw1qfi7bro1_1280.jpg

Thank you for following my work I hope you enjoyed it.
Please upvote, and tell me what you think !

Want more ? Feel free to check my others posts and follow me !

France by night
This picture is my work and my property.

Sort:  

Alpha V1.0
You can read more here

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.0 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5 (not yet working)
Multiplier: 1.0 (not yet working)

Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.00/130.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.0 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Created and sponsored by: @juliank

En voyant cette photo, je me réjouis que la neige sonne à ma porte cet hiver !

tu es où ?
d'ailleurs tu es sur le discord des franco ?

Je suis de Belgique :D
Non je ne suis pas sur ce discord. Tu as un lien d'invit ?

sadly i visited there some 10 years ago - it was very short visit for my job project , so i saw nothing but some unbelievable beauty
hope to visit again some day - this time with camera !

at least with your phone :)

at least ! but more probably with one of my film cameras !

would love to see the result

one day ! actually to far from.my living place ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76