Sort:  

You got a 0.01$ free vote from @nageshwar0369 courtesy of @cosmiccrimes:)
Follow For Free Potential Votes.
Make Sure You Send Your Links Of Your Future Posts. Cheers :) :) :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-14T12:59:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 123.50/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I want to play on it too!!!!!!!!

You live in such a scenic place that all your photos are beautiful. This one is sooooooo clear too. You're in the perfect location to be a photographer with those mountains always in the background.

That's why I take advantage of it when I can.

These houses are like an arbor. A good place for children.

Adults as well. Those treehouses are bigger then you think.

I already noticed that you have large trees.

Large trees everywhere here.

I like big trees.

I used to climb tall pine trees when I was growing up. They are easy to climb. I would go up high.

nice , I would have a go on that , move over kids x

The tree houses are huge actually room enough for people of all sizes.

oh I wanted to be queen of the castle , well I suppose I could have guests over !!

LOL, that would be fun.

yes I will get the tea cups out and plates ha ha , have a good day xx

There is a park picnic table beside the tree house for your teacups and stuff.
You have to do the traditional American drink. A big litter of cola and a bucket of chicken ha ha ha.

cola would is good for me : ) I was thinking more cucumber sandwiches , scones , english tea , crumpets etc !!!

Not me, no fatass American food for me. I will take a tea though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91