Shrek's castle

Good day Steemians!

Two weeks ago, I visited Singapore with my friends. We got to see a lot of tourist attractions in the city. One of these was the Universal Studios Singapore. Inside the theme park, there were lot of fun and adventure things to do and see. There was the 3D Transformer extreme ride, the Galactica roller coaster, the Madagascar fun river tour, the Jurassic Park inspired water raft ride and many more. I will make a blog about my experience inside the Universal Studios very soon. But what caught my attention was this beautiful castle of Shrek. It was really wonderful. It was like I was in the Shrek film when I got to experience the 4D effect of the show inside the castle.

Guys, you should feel the thrill and excitement inside Universal Studios by yourself.

That's it friends! I hope you like my featured photo for today. Thank you and until next time.

IMG20180503182155.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-15T20:40:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 54.00/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81