Unexpected meeting

in #architecturalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi. dear Steemians!

I really love watching old houses. They show History and reflect traditions of local people. During last weekends I wanted to take photos of birds, but I wasn't lucky and I couldn't find any birds exept wagtails. Then my husband and I decided to walk along our village. I remembered about different interesting platbands in the village which I wanted to take photos.

platbands4

The mixture of old spirit and new technologies.

platbands1

Most of the houses are very old and they need to be restored, but there's something special about them.

platbands2

Some of the platbands are like delicate lace and have amazing ornaments.

platbands3

I went on taking photos...

platbands5

again and again...

When I saw HIM. In front of the ruined house, on the stump there was a starling.

platbands6

I was so happy! The starling let us make a lot of photos of it. My dream came true and I found a bird. But look at the photo again. Even the ruined house has interesting platbands.

The photos were taken with Sony Alpha A6000

Have a nice day!

Thanks for reading!

It's my entry for the contest #landscapephotography by @juliank and @photocontests

Sort:  

👌👌👌

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-15T22:02:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 355.70/200.00
Total Photos: 61
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Леночка! Какое великолепие! Люблю такие окна с наличниками нежной любовью! Как отлично сохранились! Но скворчик тоже хорош! Не могу не заметить его величество))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69