Photography 15 | Post-modenist Skyscraper!

DSC04726.jpg

Towering landmark, peeking through the vista

Our recent travel to Taiwan would not be complete without seeing the tallest green building in the world and an engineering marvel, Taipei 101 at Xinyi District, Taipei

DSC04147.jpg

It looks so simple from afar but the pan-Chinese features at its facade give the structure a distinct style, combining it with the blue-green inclined glass curtain walls;
Taiwan's symbol of high ideals, which commemorates the renewal of time.☺


POST BANNER.jpg

Follow me as I whisk my "life brush" through my "Steemit canvass"!

Hit upvote and follow, and I'll be thankful if you support my content!:)
Instagram: @imegankylie
@steemph
#teamsingapore @teamsingapore
#randomasia

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-07T16:33:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 130.00/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Amazing.
It is the signature of an engineer.

Splendid. It looks like a very modern pagoda

Taipei 101 always has nice fireworks at countdown.
I couldn't 'escape' from it when walking around this area. was trying to look for Jay Chou's cafe, but everytime I turned around, I could still see this skyscraper ahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94