The Church of Odessa

Screenshot_1196.jpg

I love taking pictures of churches very much. The architecture of churches is really amazing. It is sad that I took the pictures using my smartphone and that is why the quality of them is not so good.

Мне очень нравится фотографировать церкви. Архитектура церквей действительно потрясающая. К сожалению, я сделала фотографии с помощью своего смартфона, и поэтому качество их не так хорошо.

Screenshot_1198.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-08T20:01:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 132.55/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 24
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.15 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice architecture. Wonderful photo.

This post has received a 1.79 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dana-edwards.

Great photo. Why did you stop upvoting and replying i thought we were friends.

We are friends of course but I do not have enough upvotes for everybody. I have a lot of old friends here who need my support too and if I upvote too many people, I can`t upvote my own posts.

If you can remember your these old friend are new to you like me .they become your good friend when they saw appreceation and respect both side. Everyone including me when you face bad time without no greed but when your good time come you become selective about your friend great.

I think it's a old church nice architecture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94