Barcelona vibes - Architecturalphotography

217EC31B-2B8F-42E4-A7F2-A0A62F88E096.jpeg

This is my entry for the @juliank Architecturalphotography contest.

I visited Barcelona, Spain a couple of years ago and it was so amazing. People in the street playing the guitar while other people listen to it under the sweet hot sun. This picture is taken in Park Guell. All designed by Gaudi and such a beautiful place. The atmosphere is so amazing and relaxed. If you ever go there... go to the Sagrada Familia. It is the most beautiful building in the world! (In my opinion). It is a church that's designed by Gaudi. It has such beautiful lights inside and is so white. Nothing like any church I've ever seen.

Sort:  

This post has received a 8.66% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Barcelona, Spain is in my bucket list of country to visit.

I hope you win the contest.

Thank you.

Your post was fresh.You were innocent. I sent you some compansation.
https://steemit.com/life/@firedream/grumpy-cat-strikes-again-at-least-some-payback
Please resteem for help to stop the bully actions of @grumpycat
FD.

Thank you so much! I've upvoted and followed you. I also commented on your post. You are the best!

I am doing my best to resist...Thank you for your support. I love Barcelona :)
FD.

Its Park Guell, right? I love this place.
I saw on your wall that you love Barcelona much ;)

It is! :) Good eye. I loved it too! It is so amazing. Hope to go back one day. I love Barcelona indeed. Thank you for commenting and checking my blog. <3

Thanks too, have a nice day! Follow you - another Spain lover ;))

Your article is included in @Shares UpGoat Project Daily Curation for additional mention and exposure so the world.

This post has received a 100% https://UpGoat.com sponsored by @yehey. Vote @Yehey as your Witness.

Send at least 0.01 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field. To support our daily curation initiative, please delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares.

Lovely.
@Acknowledgement

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 15:18:52
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 371.05/400.00
Total Photos: 47
Total comments: 79
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you very much for sharing the beautiful photograpy among us

Would Love to visit some place like that!

Thank you! If you ever get the chance you should go! :) It's really lovely.

Sorry For the Late Reply Queen! Maybe one day I'll end up going somewhere like this place! Id probably fall in love with a place so fresh and elegant! so different. The landscapes and nature of some areas on earth offer so much more naturally than just the Ol' buildings and warehouses here in the states... Blessings, Peace, and Light Blessed Queen! 1K <3 @Laurasusannah

No worries! Thank you so much :D You are totally right! Nature and mother earth are so special en beautiful. We take it for granted all the time and I hope that more people will appreciate it more someday. Have a great day!

Indeed Blessed Queen! I hope so as well! Your Frequency is as fresh as the photo! Have a Blessed Day Ma'am. 1K #Nameste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56