Architectural Photography Challenge - Vatican

Hi Steemians! I am sharing the photo I took when I was in Rome. I visited Vatican during my trip and as you know, Vatican is a country inside the city of Rome. The lady in the picture was our guide and she looked so nice for this picture and I took it without she was knowing. I hope you like it:-)

I am also sharing below picture of Vatican City which is gorgeous but I didn't take this picture. As you guess, it is impossible for me to take it unless being on a helicopter:-(

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.65 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.13
Server time: 02:58:31
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 46.75/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 3.47% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @mikestrange!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

This post has received a 3.38 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @mikestrange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70718.81
ETH 3799.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45