Architectural Photography - Blessed Sacrament School (Hollywood, CA)

44a9ffbe-17cb-4330-aed2-2cb6c2170db8.jpeg


I’ve walked, run, and driven past this church and school on Sunset Blvd hundreds of times over the last decade in Hollywood. But I’ve never gotten a photo of it I truly liked. The other morning I walked past it and finally saw an angle that I liked and got the photo I wanted. It really is a wonderful piece of architecture in the community.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Get a $13.00 Upvote and Your Post Resteemed to My 2 Accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a with 72,500+ Followers. Send 3 SBD with Your post URL in MEMO to @a-0-0

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-02T15:02:03
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 4098.85/6400.00
Total Photos: 320
Total comments: 105
Total contest wins: 45
And have also received a 2.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It's like the two buildings are reaching out to each other! I too like the angle you chose!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

I like this between-the-buildings angle! It really shows off the details of them nicely, I am not sure that any other angle would have made them appear as significant as this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62