dark cloud

Titelbild.png

Hey guys!

I am sorry for not posting anything the last week . I was busy with other things and for the next weeks this will be common. So don´t be too upset if I don't upload regularly for some time.

Today I was in the mood to build something dark...and well I just thought that I am not doing a lot of things lately. Well I mean things like going out or meeting with friends. There is just no time with the end of the semester....

Therefore I built this whole complex out of grey concrete with steel bars and cold stone. It looks fine to live your life the same everyday but somehow it loses his colours and charm because of that. Life is complicated and should not be the same everyday. Keep that in mind. That´is my opinion at least.

Within the building you will find a kitchen connected with the living room. Across of the living room there are two bedrooms and one big bathroom. A side door in the kitchen gives you the opportunity to go outside and catch some fresh air in order to break the vicious circle of habit.

However I hope you like the building and my idea behind it. If so please let me know in the comments even if you don´t do.

-drdrdrdrzander

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

13.png

14.png

Sort:  

Very dark design but I like it. =) Also the contrast with the white roof border is nice.^^

Yeah that kinda saved the whole building form looking like a big piece of pure concentrate.... '^^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Abwasserrohr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55