dark queen

Titelbild.jpg

Hey guys!

It took some while but here it is: dark queen. To be honest I would not have build it if the texture of the main block (coal block) did not look as cool as it does. I just love such blocks and the kind of texture they have. Always remembers me of something of my childhood. Can´t really tell what it is but definitly something I loved back then.

What I also love about this is that you have to take some stairs to reach the main door and when you enter the building you are standing on a kind of platform and are able to look into the room (I will mark the picture who illustrates it.). And the three balconies. Oh I just love balcones. They look so awesome especially when you can add them to a building to fill an empty place. And the fence that I use just matches so well with the surronding things it is a mirical. (At least I think so :p) There is quiet some more of this euphoria but it would take too long to describe everything.

To cut a long story short I really enjoyed making this and the little details I used. If you think the same or even if not please let me know in the comments. Love some feedback and some talking.

-drdrdrdrzander

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

Here you are standing about the actual living space and are able to look into the room while already standing inside of it. This gives the room something special and just looks fancy. Don't blame me.

13.png

14.png

15.png

16.png

17.png

18.png

19.png

20.png

Sort:  

I really like your house called dark queen! =P
You're right, the coal block looks very nice with this resource pack.^^

Hi
First of all thank you.
Yeah it does. However it is not my favourite resource pack.... '^^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Abwasserrohr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61