forgiveness

Titelbild.jpg

Hey guys!

Its been a while since I posted something...well 4 months to be precisely. I didn´t thought that university would take so much time and effort. However I will try to upload something frome time to time.

What you see here was something I created within a half an hour. Doesn´t look to bad, now does it? It was already late that day (11 p.m.) and I didn´t want to go to sleep right away so I just started building something. And the result you can see below.

You may wonder why this project looks different from the other ones. Well its because of the texture pack that I am currently using. Not my favourit one to be honest but haven´t had much time searching for better ones. Don´t get me wrong this one is great but not really my favourit one.

However I hope you like what you see and if you do please let me know in the comments down below.

-drdrdrdrzander

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49