liiv

titel2.jpg

Hey guys!

Long time no see. Really loooong... Unfortunately, this was due to some personal reasons, stress at the university and above all because I “lost” my password for steemit. Fortunately, I always write down all passwords and have thus managed to find my "lost" password again. In short: I'm back!

Anyway, this is an older project of mine. I had it ready for a long time, just too lazy to upload it. What I've built here is a little desert villa. With a total of 3 bedrooms, a large kitchen living room and an extra bar, this house offers an oasis in the middle of the desert.

I took extra care to keep windows or openings in general relatively "small" and to use tinted glass panes if possible. This means that not too much heat gets into the building during the day. However, I use skylights so that the rooms are brightly lit during the day. In addition, there are thick walls, which are a natural seal against the burning sun. At the same time, they store this heat and thus give it off at night in order to ensure an optimal room climate.

Especially the top bedroom has a unique view and an equally unique feeling of space. Connected by a "single-barrel" of stairs with a small view of the flat roof of the building, the upper floor presents a world of its own. However, the small terrace on the ground floor also provides a nice transition to the outside space. It was very important to me to make the main room as open as possible. Since it serves as the central meeting point of the room and must have the corresponding qualities.

And before I go on, take a look at the project for yourself. There are a multitude of details and space-defining elements that would take too long to describe in a text.

As always I hope you do like this project of mine and if you do please let me know in the comments even if you don't like it. Feedback is always welcome.

-drdrdrdrzander

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

titel2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62