Níniel

Titelbild.jpg

Hey guys!

Whats going on? How are you all together? Hope you are fine because I just catched a really bad cold. However this won´t stop me from posting. Big promise. But still...where can I settle my testament?

Joking aside. Well here is my latest creation in my original style: white wool and oak wood (Yes wool. It has the best white colour of all blocks. At least if you ask me.). I had a lot of fun building and designing "Níniel". Most of it because I see that my way of building has changed since I joined university.

"Níniel" is quite the unusal name, now isn´t it? Well I couldn´t decide on a name for the project and so I used the easy way. Had some names to choose from and finally it has become Níniel. It is a name that I found on a site in the internet. (http://plauderecke.baby-vornamen.de/1008/11797.php) Thanks "Arien" who postet this beautiful name.

To the building itself, you will find a total of four balconies, three floors and even a little swimmingpool within "Níniel". Along with big rooms this house comes with a landing stage for little boats and beautiful views on the surrounding area. And don´t worry how to enter this beauty just use one of the many entries that are spread around it (Even on for the landing stage.) With this project I personally used a new technique for some of the windows. Instead of just a surrounding frame I used trapdoors to decorate some of the windows. Looks quite awesome.

Hope you like "Níniel" with all of its details and his uncommon name and if you do please let me know in the comments even if you don´t do. As always some feedback didn't hurt nobody ever.

-drdrdrdrzander

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

Groundfloor:
13.png

14.png

15.png

16.png

17.png

18.png

19.png

First floor:
20.png

21.png

22.png

23.png

Basement:
24.png

25.png

26.png

27.png

Sort:  

Looks very nice! I like the sugar cane growing there behind the glass and the open look of the house. :3

Thank you! You don´t know huch much a comment like yours mean to me. :3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Abwasserrohr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @drdrdrdrzander! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48