Purity

Titelbild.png

Hey guys!

How was your Christmas? Did you get something nice? Personally this Christmas had the most up and downs in my whole life. One catastrophe after another. Still it was nice and I enjoyed it.

However here is another project: "Purity". Originally it should have had another name but I forgot it and so I decided to name it purity. Lately I see that I build different. I don´t build the ceiling with wood anymore, I use less windows and I try to customize the ceiling. Interesting how the own style changes over time.

To "Purity" itself....if you look closely you see that the whole building stands on sandstone bricks. This was one of the main points along with the little holes in the wall and the use of fences as window/wall. Best thing about it is if you build it exactly like that the sun would shine right through the little holes which creates a beautiful setting within the building. (And of course balcones.)

Another "feature" is the ceiling. I tried to use different heights to create an interesting and wonderful looking ceiling. Why I do this? Because the ceiling is like the fifth facade of a building. Thats why I put so much effort into it lately.

Anyway I hope as always that you like it and if you do please let me know in the comments even if you don´t like it. I do love me some good feedback and some talking of course.

-drdrdrdrzander

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

13.png

14.png

15.png

16.png

17.png

18.png

19.png

20.png

21.png

22.png

23.png

24.png

Sort:  

Looks like a very nice place to live. Hopefully the water is not rising there... =D

Yeah hopefully. Buf if so we just need a bucket...well more then one :p

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Abwasserrohr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59