RED concrete

Titelbild_nehmen.jpg

Hey guys!

Hope you all are fine and healthy! I am here with my latest creation where I just wanted to build something "small". Well turned out that my "creativity" (or whoever you want to blame) had other plans.

What do you see here? Well concrete. Red concrete to be precisely. However that was my intention while building this. Somehow I tend to like concrete a lot since I started my studies. Has some reasons why. Although I wanted to build something with concrete that was not my main reason. It was a very interesting book I found. In this book you could see a lot of projects build only with red colours. I looked at some and was amazed what you can do with just one colour and I wanted to try it to.

While building I tried to focus on "split-levels" but managed to implement only some and I tried to give each window a frame around it (almost each window got one). Also the roof has some details but look for yourself. Inside you will find enough space for a master bed room, kitchen, dining room, living room, bathroom and (sadly only) one balcone.

Hope you like the idea of building a whole thing just with one colour. I surely did but let me hear what you think down in the comments. Would love to hear some other opinions on that.

-drdrdrdrzander

0.png

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

13.png

14.png

15.png

Titelbild_nehmen.jpg

Sort:  

The new concrete blocks are really nice. I like it. =)

Also the first picture with the text looks really great.^^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Abwasserrohr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48