royal white

Titelbild.jpg

Hey guys!

Long time no see! I am terribly sorry for my absence but university took a lot of time again. I had some tough test and other stuff to do. Beside of university I had other things to take care of. However here I am again. Trying my best to upload regularly again.

At the begin of this project I had an idea of two buildings. The first should have been something white and the other something build out of a black material. (The idea came from a specific game with the two dominating colours as name of it.)

The main aspect of this project was symmetry because it reminds me of royalty and stuff like that. Therefore I tried to build everything as symmetrical as possible. However I used the opposite of it at some points within the building. The outside of the building is absolutely symmetric and it does looks pretty nice. As said before inside there are some things that are not 100 % symmetric but nobody is perfect, eh?

Personally I love the two big windows facing at the main entrance. They look absolutely fantastic and yet show not too much of the inside so you got your privacy as well. And the kitchen is also really well done because the sun would fill the whole kitchen with light creating a beautiful atmosphere (This applies for the living room, too). Also there are two separate bedrooms. Each of them has a big (and I mean really big) bathroom for themselves.

I hope you do like my idea and if you do, please let me know in the comments below even if you don´t like it.

-drdrdrdrzander

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

6_1.png

6_2.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

13.png

Sort:  

Again a great project, I really like the blue blocks. Are that lapis blocks? ^^

Yes they are. I had a time where I build everything out of them....good old times.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Abwasserrohr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62