You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a way to go home!

in #architecture5 years ago (edited)

At first at the beginning, you was said in text that you're going to look at your home... I was look first 3 photos...and I was think ... wow you have lot friends and they all come also this can be very interesting.... but what more I was read I was see it was just Taxi :))) .... Think if this all have come also and look your home :)) first day you had maid big party :))) And you can say all coffee sold out :)))

And cool home you have ... and you not have cold winter there ... here morning and very gold -9 :)))


Sort:  

hahhaha love it that you remember that lame joke by @travelling-two ... haha not so lame actually. Cool joke! :D Thanks for checking this out. I'm so excited to my moving in so soon!

And this roof is very cool, you see the whole city :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87