Elevations - Mulit-Use Condiminuim Concept - 60 Units + Retail

in #architecture6 years ago (edited)

EPSON007.JPG

This 60 unit building will have 20,000+ sq ft retail on the ground floor with underground parking. I designed this building to have the modern touch that I love with accents of traditional design and architecture . I have floorplans and perspectives coming soon.

EPSON008.JPG

I began designing this building a few years ago, I work on it slowly when I have time. Recently I have not had the time to make a few key changes to floorplan before sharing any pictures of it. The model and elevations are almost complete and give an idea of the shape and aesthetic.

This project would be great in any downtown metropolitan area and maybe one day I will see it built. I am enjoying sharing my work on steemit. Hope you all enjoy it too.
-Davis Design (grateful-charts)

Sort:  

Great post. I upvoted and will be following your post. @grateful-charts

Thank you, I am glad you like the design!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75