hot air balloon lake balloon sunset

in #ari6 years ago

image

"A lady resembles a tea pack - you can't tell how solid she is until the point that you place her in hot water.Success resembles a lightning jolt. It'll strike you when you wouldn't dare hoping anymore, you simply need to keep the force going. You need to strike when the iron is hot. So for me, I simply continued striking and striking to clean out the sword that I was making.I've dependably extremely needed to go to Egypt and go inside a few pyramids and simply hang out there. I don't know why. I don't care for sweltering climate, and I don't care for the desert, yet something about the pyramid and the mummies and all their history there, I'd love to go check it out.Women take so long to prepare, however when they escape the washroom, they look smokin' hot. That is the battle of men all through history, holding up by the entryway. The hold up is so justified, despite all the trouble. Continuously.".


Download Steemia app from Google Play.


steemia_google_play

Sort:  

Congratulations @allison1982! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71