Love matterssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #arimoro6 years ago

Am still to really find out what love is all about...i was once crazy about a girl,always jealous anytime i see a guy around her,would go any length to get her anything,will go on my knees begging her even when she is the one is actually wrong but just in few hours on a day i lost everything i have for her and even cursed her and went on with life,wasnt easy as thought cos i fell sick and she always on my mind tilk i was able to get rid of her in my heart.then another came my way i liked her though but had no much for her luje the previous but managed for couples of month she decided to leave by her self which i was never moved by her leaving.few weeks later i met a new friend online facebook precisely she wasnt pretty enough to my taste of woman but she was cool after few months dont know how manage i got to ask her out maybe because i got use to her.At the start she was crazy about me but i wasnt and as time went on it turned around i became the crazy one and she became one that shows no care anymore but still she claims she loves me which sets confusion in my heart,now i think less of her and always wanna flet with other ladies but no love things.There came an old time female friend now claims to be inlove with me and trying to do everything to win me but i have no heart for her on anything about love affairs. Now am stuck dont know if have ever been truely in love. like an ex told me cos we later became just friends that i only have feelings not love i denied cos in every of my relationships have always tried my best but she gave me points to ask how do i love and what is love all about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50