You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ark Survival Evolved: Weekend Fun

in #ark6 years ago

Interesting sounding game.

I wish a t-rex would come into Steem NOVA and eat up most of the ships of the biggest players.

Sort:  

I don’t think a rex will do the job. Thankfully Ark has bigger things than that. One of them is called a Giganotosaurus. I run whenever I see one off in the distance. Sometimes you think it’s a rex till you see there longer nose when you look at them. Nasty things can kill an entire base and all the dinosaurs you have in no time flat.

A level 150 If you had quetzal kibble to tame it with it only take over 2 hours. I don’t think I’ve even had that. Just raw meat on the other hand would be almost 11 real life hours. That is at least not as bad as it used to be. You would also have to sit there feeding it food and narc to keep it knocked out.

I hope you guys are doing well and kicking some butt in nova!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86