Introduction of myself into Crypto

in #ark5 years ago (edited)

Dear STEEMers,

My name is Drakeler, I got to know Bitcoin a couple of years ago but never participated in a blockchain project.
I missed the boat to buy Bitcoin in 2018 because many people told me that it wouldn't be anything, and most people still say that.
But after years on the world wide web we see that Bitcoin is getting more used and still is an unbreakable blockchain.
As I started to investigate I found out that more Cryptocurrencies are being build with other point of views and technology. I searched, read and browsed a lot.
Many articles later and a lot of time flew by I stumbled on the better projects like STEEM,CARDANA,HOLOCHAIN and one of my favorite ARK.

I directly noticed that this company had good ideas, community members/delegates are friendly and always helpful, they have skilled team members and the wallet they created was just a easy to use wallet.
You could vote without a hassle, Ark is no PoW but PoS what makes it easy to get some extra coins without doing anything. I tried IOST, Monero and some other coins but this wasn't as easy and straightforward as the ARK coin and technology.
As I got more attracted to the community and months go by I wanted to be part of this ecosystem by working, helping and promoting the ARK brand.

A month ago after taking part of a challenge to run a developing node I asked myself, why shouldn't I try to go for delegate?
As it worked out I got in and started to promote the ARK brand in RL.

Are you interested, find all the information on ark.io
Do you want to see my current contributions? https://arkdelegates.io/delegate/drakeler/

Sort:  

Congratulations @drakeler! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You published your First Post

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steem. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99