You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ark Survival Evolved: Weekend Fun

in #ark6 years ago

Don't know this game looks very good, the truth that looks very interesting
The graphic are attractive and has dinosaurs, that's great <3 __ <3
And that style of survival I hadn't seen in other games :V

Sort:  

It is quite beautiful. That cover image is like a minute or two behind our base. It is quite a sight to see in game. Even more so with water and everything moving.

Many will play this for PvP but I just don’t have that kind of time. Raiding other people’s base with explosives, dinosaurs, and weapons. People will even mount weapons onto of the bigger dinosaurs that allow you to build a platform on them.

I had this one time I lived off mostly off a raft I turned into a small stone house. I’ve yet to build on my rafts yet. I hope they increased the item count on them as I would love to cram them with even more stuff! I just hope emit old tricks of placing items still works. They nerf quite a lot of things due to people glitching and what not.

friendly game Surprising, I'm sure the neighbors don't you take sugar to coffee with you Hahaha xD
I'm interested in the game, I check more about it :D

You know I like games of survival and who have these beautiful landscapes, and are not common animals, are Hahaha dinosaurs I never would have imagined

They have an insane amount of different dinosaurs. Not every one of these is in the base game or on every map. I don’t know even know about a few of these since I was not around when a few where added and I only have base game myself.

http://www.dododex.com/dinosaurs

It can just get very time consuming. Even more so if you play on retail public servers.

There also an option to play solo. Which is quite fun as well. This game also has an insane amount of mods in the steam workshop.

I like the game, comprobare to see if my computer to run it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89